Jason Funk

Jason Funk #168693
Wakulla Correctional Institution
110 Melaleuca Drive
Crawfordville, FL 32327

From hell raiser to Motorcycle  technician ordained minister from a 16 year journey . Recent widower (jan 2018) and father of 2 amazing sons who are class of 2021 ! Activities and hobbies beyond the fence include sailing, personal watercraft , cycling, Quinten Tarention films, and dave matthews band. Activities behind the fence include jogging,(controlled marathon since 2013), reading the bible,teaching classes, and playing pinnacle.. Looking for anyone out there who is sane, you can reach me via jpay or snail mail.

Continue ReadingJason Funk

Sonja Ernst

Sonja Ernst TDCJ#02320471

Crain-reception unit (r-12)

1401 Stateschool Rd.

Gatesville,TX 76599

I am a outgoing, forward,funny person. I have some college, outside of prison I did dog grooming and worked at restaurants.  I really love to laugh and smile at all times. My family is everything to me. Love to be outdoors, love beaches, and fishing, as well as inside watching movies and tattooing. So of course ink lovers welcome.  Just want to live life to the fullest. 

If you send me a Jpay email. Remember I can NOT reply to it. You must include your address so I cant snail mail you a reply .

Continue ReadingSonja Ernst

Kellie Lwis


TDCJ Number:   01764558

Hobby Unit

742 FM 712

Marlin, Tx 76661

I enjoy beaches swimming bbqs and outdoors. Also muscle cars and trucks 1/4 mile racing. I have many activities I appreciate. I am pretty laid back hardly anything bothers me, although I do have some pet peeves . I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy a sense of humor in others as well. I come from a long line of smart apples.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Continue ReadingKellie Lwis



#943669 S-W-E- 10-L

Coyote Ridge Correction Center 

P.O. Box 796

Connell,WA 99326

Single 51 year old male, blue eyes, 6’1 260 lbs shaved head. Looking for a single female to write to and get to know. I am incarcerated untill 2023 for stolen property.  So sex offences ever. Like car races not nascar but 1/4 mile drag racing.  Fishing camping working in my yard landscaping and c ar shows.  Favorite store is harbor freight tools. I only have my 28 year old son for family out there. So I really need a woman to write to. Hit me up thanks


Brandon Fannin

Brandon Fannin #224749
3111 Spurr Rd
Lexington, Ky 40511
*has jpay email*
Hey my name is Brandon, I am a small town country guy from Eastern Kentucky.  looking for a penpal someone or some people to get to know and become friends with. I like conversation that makes since and goes somewhere. I like to Travel and to do the outdoors type things Kayak and Canoe. I like to hike and ride quads and dirtbikes anything to do with the outdoors. Ive got about a year to go and will be getting out and would like to have some friends other then the ones in here that I have to share this lifestyle with. I like to be real and have real friends on my side so if your interested then you can write me through the mail or on j-pay email you will need to add me first. I look forward to hearing from someone soon. Thanks.

Continue ReadingBrandon Fannin

Maxie L Howard 

Maxie L Howard  # A603617

Grafton Correctional Institution 

2500 s. Avon Belden Rd

Grafton, OH 4404

I’ve been incarcerated for ten years, with 4 years left. I am locked up for attempted murder, no one was hurt or killed.  I was young and immature, today I value life,people, and relationships. I am no longer the person I was when I came to prison. I am looking to build a good friendship with. someone who is willing to take the time to get to know the man I have become today. Someone who is just as excited and interested in exchanging info and meeting someone new.  One word to describe myself is authentic.  I have a great since of humor, I enjoy reading, working out and playing basket ball.  Thanks for stopping bye and reading my profile

Continue ReadingMaxie L Howard 


ASPC Tucson, Cimarron Unit
PO Box 24409
Tucson, AZ 85734
United States

Hello, I am a 35  years old. I am currently serving an 8 year sentence . I am just about 9 months away from my release date.  I am just looking for someone to write to . I would love to meet new people someone to talk to .  I love to work out and play sports. I am from Mesa Az . I am 5’10 195 lbs . I love getting tattoos I have them all over my body.  On the streets I work in construction. I love music and love to dance. I am big on trust, respect and loyalty . If you are interested hit me up 

Continue ReadingJORGE ACOSTA


Jose L. Cruz 

Register Number 170704

Unit : Drdc Unit 5

box number: P.O. Box 392004

Denver,CO 80239

Hello, my name is Jose. I am currently serving a 18 month sentence for an eluding charge. My release date is in Nov. of this year. I am 100% Puerto Rican. I speak both Spanish and English fluently. I am 5’9 240 lbs brown curly hair and green eyes. I was born and raised in Cleveland Ohio. I am looking forward to meeting a female to build and correspond with and get to known.

Continue ReadingJOSE L CRUZ