Joshua Kies #814288


141 1st.  st

Coldwater, MI 49036

Hello first off, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I genuinely appreciate it. As you can see my name is Joshua Kies. I usally go by Josh. I am 32 years old and have been incarcirated for 4 1/2 years of 12 for armed robbery. I was in a bad place in my life and made a poor decision that affected the whole rest of my life.. This is my first and last prison sentence . Lesson learned! I am and have been using this time to fix and better myself. I am working towards my bachelors degree in buisness administration. Also do as many extra classes and programs  as I am able to,I figure I have to spend this time in here , I might as well do something with the time instead of wasting it. I am a combat vetran of the U.S. Army. I served in the army infantry (125th infantry Divison) from 2006 to 2010. I was honorably discharged. I was in Ramadi Iraq from 2008 to 2009.

I am extremely passionate about helping fellow vetrans any way I can. I plan to spend time after this doing all I can for vets. 22 vets a day commit suicide, and thats 22 too many. To many more of us end up here. I want to bring awareness to those facts and try to help others avoid those fates. I grew up in a tiny town on the west side of michigan. Technically a village near lake MI.  I am a country boy Through and through . I love anything outdoors especially in the woods. I am a lover of archery , especially bow hunting. I love to fish,camp, go hiking, Really anything that gets me outdoors . I am also an avid reader. I will read anything that catches my intrest, but I really love history and really military history. Also nonfiction I love to learn. I have the thirst for knowledge. From seemingly useless trivia facts to major things in science, history anthropology. Really anything seems kinda interesting. Music is life. My go to newer country music like brantley gilbert.  I really listen to any music if it hits me some kind of way . I love to write and tent to write a lot. IF I get a letter I always respond .

Continue ReadingJOSHUA KIES

Richard Joiner

Richard Joiner #13830-025


P.O. Box 1000

Marion, IL 62959

I am a single dad of a little girl, who is almost 7 years old. I have full custody of her. I am looking for someone who I can start out with as friends and might be able to connect with and become more than friends . I hve lost several people in my life since my lock up. Since then I have pretty much been on my own except for my dad who takes care of my daughter until my release. I hope to hear from anyone who needs a friend .

Continue ReadingRichard Joiner

Melissa Heinzman

Melissa Heinzman #108273

815 S.E. Rioe RD

Topeka,KS 66607

Hello my name is Melissa. I am 5’2 and weigh 145lbs. I am fun,loving,kind,honest and defitnatey have a great sense of humor. I am loookingfor someone who has those same gualities . I am using my time here to better myself and start building a brighter future. If you are interested in getting to know me. Email me by setting up an account  on or write to me

Continue ReadingMelissa Heinzman

Justin A. Little

Justin A. Little 

P.O. Box 1500

EL Reno,  OK 73036

I am 28, Bday is 11-18-92 I am a Scorpio . I love the outdoors, riding my harley/dirtbikes,fishing, hunting . I am from Dallas TX .  I am currently In Oklahoma up in the feds , I have been gone for 2 years now. I am interested in a penpal someone to write to and talk to. IF you are inteested please write and I’ll respond.

Continue ReadingJustin A. Little

Barney Warner

 Barner Warner #284920


P.O. Box 479

Burgin Ky 40310

My name is Barney AKA BJ. I am 36 years old and have had a hard life. I have lost everyone I ever loved. I would like to meet someone , that I can talk to and get to know. Life is hard but I am ready to meet some new people, and move on with my life. You can snail mail me or jpay me.

Continue ReadingBarney Warner

Jason Funk

Jason Funk #168693
Wakulla Correctional Institution
110 Melaleuca Drive
Crawfordville, FL 32327

From hell raiser to Motorcycle  technician ordained minister from a 16 year journey . Recent widower (jan 2018) and father of 2 amazing sons who are class of 2021 ! Activities and hobbies beyond the fence include sailing, personal watercraft , cycling, Quinten Tarention films, and dave matthews band. Activities behind the fence include jogging,(controlled marathon since 2013), reading the bible,teaching classes, and playing pinnacle.. Looking for anyone out there who is sane, you can reach me via jpay or snail mail.

Continue ReadingJason Funk

Kirstin Decker

Kirstin Decker #19817023

F.C.I. Waseca

P.O. Box 1731

Waseca, MN 56093

Hey! MY name is Kirstin . Well as you can see I am living the American dream. I mean who doesnt have going to prison on the bucket list.  lol. We all know the stakes of the game when we play it. I might be locked up but it will never break me. With that being said. I am fun , laughing, and talking shit. I have a super twisted sense of humor, and I smiles at innapropriate times. Its a thing lol, I also love longboarding,road trips, long walks on the beach and poking dead things with a stick. wait what? If I just described our first date than i am your gal and i love to hear from you. Hate mail works too. Check out my fb page Kirstin Walz Decker. Send me your email adress so I can invite you on vorrlinks for faster communication. Hope to hear from you

Continue ReadingKirstin Decker

Gidian Tarwater

Gidian Tarwater #2103370509

Adelianto Dentrntion Center

9438 Commerce way 

Adelanto, Ca 92301

As I send this to the ones that gives us the honor to correspond with us behind these walls. I thank you for taking the time to read this, and hope to find that beatiful one to ride this journey with me. My respect to you , I find myself single right now . ITs very hard  to find someone that could either relate to me or understand my faults and accept me for me. I am a good dude  respectful, loyal, and a bit of a clown . I like to laugh and make fun of a bad situation like the one I am in now. But it also gets lonely in here, its a beatiful feeling being able to talk with a woman. IT is tuly one of the things I miss, being able to get to know someone new , this would be a blessing to me right now. I dont have a type persay . As long as you are down to ride with me thats all that matters. I get out in Novemeber , so I post here to see if I can meet a new woman. I am 31 part native part white i am from victorville california feel free to hit me up

Continue ReadingGidian Tarwater

Joseph Pascale

Joseph Pascale #f-27853

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi, CA 93581

Hello My name is Joseph  I am 37 years old Hispanic Wiyh a bit of italian mixed. I am from the San Bernarino area. And well I figured I would try something different on how I meet people. Hopeing to find a connection with somebody that i could conversate with .and possibly keep each other comapany.  Sometimes it gests lonely in here. For a guy like me whos in lockdown. I feel that I have a world of knowledge and none to share it with. So i sit here everyday watching movies and sports. Raiders and Lakers all the way. My general interst include listening to music, reading book, anything to help past thie . Thanks for reading I hope to hear from you

Continue ReadingJoseph Pascale

Joshua Prink

Joshua Prink #3026326

50 Crossroads Dr.

Shelby, MT 59474

Divorced father of 3 looking for friendship that could turn into something more. I will be moving to California upon release to be near my mother and sister. I am working on getting back in shape and want to drop around 30 more lbs.  I am a music lover and music is life. I love the outdoors especially if involves the ocean,lakes or rivers.

Definitley a romantic at heart and eventually find something long term. I am a practicing heathan/celtic pagan and would like to find another pagan. Not looking for money or a woman to mooch off of, Just looking for a nice down to earth adventurous woman who understands our past is not who we are.

Continue ReadingJoshua Prink