Kinyater Grant

Kinyater Grant #545239

P.O. Box 351 

Waupun, WI 53963

I am looking for a female thats loving, caring,understanding,supportive, honest, and loyal.  I am a great guy I am humble, patient,  confident, loveable, and open minded.  I am also handsome loyal and respecful. I am currently incacerated for a shooting ( no one died).  I am looking to take all of my potential and anything everything that i have experienced in life. I would like to become a mentor to high risk youth and educate them, about high risk situations. I hope that you give me time to get to know you as a person, I have a sweet and loving soul. When you write me back send email,phone number, and other conact info. You may check out my instagram at Kinyater27 or my facebook Lilsnoop Grant. If you are unable to write you may inbox me on facebook.

Continue ReadingKinyater Grant

Maxie L Howard 

Maxie L Howard  # A603617

Grafton Correctional Institution 

2500 s. Avon Belden Rd

Grafton, OH 4404

I’ve been incarcerated for ten years, with 4 years left. I am locked up for attempted murder, no one was hurt or killed.  I was young and immature, today I value life,people, and relationships. I am no longer the person I was when I came to prison. I am looking to build a good friendship with. someone who is willing to take the time to get to know the man I have become today. Someone who is just as excited and interested in exchanging info and meeting someone new.  One word to describe myself is authentic.  I have a great since of humor, I enjoy reading, working out and playing basket ball.  Thanks for stopping bye and reading my profile

Continue ReadingMaxie L Howard 



Register Number 189981

Unit :#5 207

Box number : P.O. Box  392004

Denver, CO 80239

I am a strong African American man. This is my first time down with a chunk of time.  I am really looking to find someone to connect with that I can pass the time with. The possibility for more is always there. Music is my life i’m an up and coming song writer an a begging artist . I work out play ball and play poker. Hopefully someone will be down to help me walk this 18 year sentence down with me.


Antonio T Montgomery


Sid: 20483935

Antonio Montgomery

777 Stanton Blvd 

Ontario, OR 97914

Hi I am a 22 year old black and latin male. Grew up all up and down the west coast. I love to work out and I love to learn . I grew up in foster care . Now I am living in prison for an accident. Looking for a way out, really trying to change my life. I am a calm and intense man. If that makes sense to anyone.  Just tying to enjoy an intimate relationship with a friend or lover.

Continue ReadingAntonio T Montgomery