Kenneth Fluellen

Kenneth Fluellen #205429

ASPC Tucson

P.O. Box 24403

Tucson, AZ 85734

My name is Kenny I am 36 years . I been in prison since 2011 I get out in 5 years. I am locked up for drug sales. I am just looking to pass the time. With some conversation. I am easy to talk to and chill with so hit me up, you can get in touch with me by mail or going to securustech.net and setting  up a message account talk to you soon

Continue ReadingKenneth Fluellen

Joseph Pascale

Joseph Pascale #f-27853

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi, CA 93581

Hello My name is Joseph  I am 37 years old Hispanic Wiyh a bit of italian mixed. I am from the San Bernarino area. And well I figured I would try something different on how I meet people. Hopeing to find a connection with somebody that i could conversate with .and possibly keep each other comapany.  Sometimes it gests lonely in here. For a guy like me whos in lockdown. I feel that I have a world of knowledge and none to share it with. So i sit here everyday watching movies and sports. Raiders and Lakers all the way. My general interst include listening to music, reading book, anything to help past thie . Thanks for reading I hope to hear from you

Continue ReadingJoseph Pascale

Jacoby Piper

Jacoby Piper #258061

N.T.C.

P.O. Box 479 

Burgin,Kentucky 40310

Hello my name is Jacoby , I am 35 years old and I am from greenville,kentucky. I enjoy getting,so you will more than likely find me outdoors. I enjoy hunting,fishing,campoing,riding, 4 wheelers . I am very hysterical , so I always keep people entertained .I’ve been incarcerated for 30 months . My hopes to be released are dec. 20.  My favorite type of music is country rock. Kentucky wildcats are my favorite basketball team. I am currently single looking for new friendship , maybe more if the rught person comes around . I’m always open to having real conversations and new experiences. If you want to get to know me shoot me a message or add me on jpay.com

Continue ReadingJacoby Piper

WILLIAM CHILDRESS-MCCASSEY

WILLIAM CHILDRESS-MCCASSEY #02129423

Hughes Unit

RT 2 box 4400

Gatesville, TX 76597

I am a person who has made some mistakes, but those mistakes helped me learn and molded my charecter. I am trying to live a better life. I like movies and music. I read a lot of books and like to tatto. I am a cretified welder by trade which I really enjoy. I love being at work and love and working out. I plan on doing something with the rest of my life. I would like to build new friendships and a possible relationship . I would really like to meet you . If you are interested then please send me a intereaction letter.

Continue ReadingWILLIAM CHILDRESS-MCCASSEY

Matthew Jarrell

Matthew Jarrell #06810-480

P.O. Box 1500 

EL Reno, OK 73036

Hi my name is Matthew AKA Skratch from Odessa,TX. I am a small town boy which means I was raised right. I am 5’10  a muscular build , have ocean blue eyes and a nice smile. I enjoy being outside and doind outdoor activities. SUch as riding 4 wheelers,bonfires, and sitting next to that special someone looking up at the stars. I am a hopeless romantic, but also a goofball. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I am looking for someone to laugh and cut up with. . With endless possibilities . If your confident, smart, good hearted, woman please take some times and shoot me a line.  Untill then matt…

Continue ReadingMatthew Jarrell

Justin Fendler

Justin Fendler #1140700

2727 Highway K,

Bonne Terre, MO 63628

I am a single father of 2 boys. , 6 and 4 , who I love more than words can describe. I recently was convicted a class d felony , stealing from a construction buisness a deal that went wrong. I made a mistake doing buisness with the wrong people, but I learned a lesson. I have a lot of good things going for me once I am released , but I have no family except my 2 sons. I am hoping to find a friend to write /talk too, that may also blossom into something more. I like funny things / shows music,video games,animals, working out , money most of all family . I’ve been single 3 years and hoping to meet a friend  soon. its pretty lonely doing time by yourself

Continue ReadingJustin Fendler

Devon Elmore

Devon Elmore 

Imsi A block 

P.o. Box 51

Boise, ID 83707

Hey so if you are reading this, you liked my pic and are interested in getting to know me. I am in prison for a car wreck and a fight. I’m 32 and looking  for females who are open to texting. Calling and doing some video visits on the jpay app. I like women who go after what they want and like to look good. I am a very sexual man so I would want my chick to be open to my desires as well. I would love to get a pic or video from you telling me about yourself. And things your into.

Continue ReadingDevon Elmore

PRESTON HARDESTY

PRESTON HARDESTY

#943669 S-W-E- 10-L

Coyote Ridge Correction Center 

P.O. Box 796

Connell,WA 99326

Single 51 year old male, blue eyes, 6’1 260 lbs shaved head. Looking for a single female to write to and get to know. I am incarcerated untill 2023 for stolen property.  So sex offences ever. Like car races not nascar but 1/4 mile drag racing.  Fishing camping working in my yard landscaping and c ar shows.  Favorite store is harbor freight tools. I only have my 28 year old son for family out there. So I really need a woman to write to. Hit me up thanks

Continue ReadingPRESTON HARDESTY

Shawn Downs

Shawn Downs AO# 3017503

50 Crossroads dr

Shelby,MT 59474

I am a easy person to get along with . I enjoy conversation talking and being personable with people is what I strive for. I feel I can gage how people are just by talking to them for about 20 mins. I feel like I am a happy person for the most  part. I continue to grow daily as I believe everyone should . Since I have been in prison I have realized that we as people need to enjoy life for what it is. Sometimes great and amazing and other times shit,but this allows us to love.  I am hoping to find people with similar views like this. I have a good sense of humor and the patiences of a saint. so hit me with your best shot lets see what happens

Continue ReadingShawn Downs