Gregorio Gonzales

Gregorio Gonzalez #BP6544

P.O. Box 5500

Wasco, CA 93280

I am a single 39 year old hispanic , but I look 30  i am 5’6 in height physically fit happy outgoing fun to be around with. Currently incarcerated for a mistake and wrong choice I made in life. No kids, handsome looking with nice dimples when I smile, loyal,respectful.happy person. Thats pretty much an idea of who I am thank you and god bless

Continue ReadingGregorio Gonzales

Justin Owens

Justin Owens #286374

374 New Bethel RD

Fredonia, KY 42411

Hey there since you are reading this you are probaly curious. Well first I am a romantic hearted  guy, who loves to make his woman feel wanted and loved. I love fishing, boating and, sunsets, and star gazing. I am on here because I am looking for my soulmate. I am beatiful and handsome guy. And when you see me you will know. Thank you for reading and I hope you write and just try. You never know roll the dice. 

Continue ReadingJustin Owens



Hughes Unit

RT 2 box 4400

Gatesville, TX 76597

I am a person who has made some mistakes, but those mistakes helped me learn and molded my charecter. I am trying to live a better life. I like movies and music. I read a lot of books and like to tatto. I am a cretified welder by trade which I really enjoy. I love being at work and love and working out. I plan on doing something with the rest of my life. I would like to build new friendships and a possible relationship . I would really like to meet you . If you are interested then please send me a intereaction letter.


Daniel Roach

Daniel Roach #425245

Coyote Ridge Correction Center

P.O. Box 769 

Connell,WA 99326

Name is Daniel I am 28 years old I am a small town country boy. My passion is cars and working out. I am very out going, really funny. I listen to all music, but I love country music I am a family man. I do have 2 kids a boy and girl . Son is 3 daughter is 9 months. 2 seperate moms. I am not judgemental . I love everyone the same, I am actually fun to talk to . I am great at listening . I am construction worker. Love to work and support my family. Just want to find someone who is amazing, loving and caring.Plus I am betting myself . I want someone who is going to appreceate me and what I do for them. I am looking for something that could turn into something real.

I am 5 foot 10 inches tall and 150 lbs.  My favorite color is blue and green neon green. I am a lover not a fighter. I dont like conflict, but can handle myself well. I am a huge softy kid at heart. I just want to find someone I can give my love to. MY hobby is writting letters, poems and songs. I love long letters. The longer the better . I am down for what ever tho. I worked construction before I fell.  Lived the fast and furious life style.  Yes I do race car meets , The works , sadly my project car was totaled and why I’m here I love  4×4 wheeling, atvs and dirt bikes. I had a good life , house, cars , money , kids. MY goal is to get back on top . Be there for my kids, as in be part of their lives. I need someone that will push me to keep going in the right direction.  Who will have my back. I am big on family life. I do want more kids in the future.

I am a recovering alcoholic another reason why I am here. But I am 1 month sober. I dont do drugs never did and never will. Alchol was my addiction. But I have control and will power to never drink again. I in prison on a count of vehicula homicide. 4 years and 6 months is my sentence. Sadly I lost someone I loved deeply and was with at the time.More on this if you chose to ask. I hope you enjoy the photo. It was taken the last time I got to hold my kid. 

Continue ReadingDaniel Roach

Adam J. Holloway

Adam Holloway #02339012

Dalhart Unit

11950 f.m. 998

Dalhart, TX 79022

I am from Monroe Louisiana. I am very outgoing person. I like to joke around a lot so I am looking for a girl with a good sense of humor. I like to travel around and see different things. I hve been locked up for the past 2 years , so I have not done a whole lot of traveling lately. When I was in the free world , I was always finding something to do with my time. I have never been the type to sit somewhere for a long time. I feel like thats lame lol. So I dont like to hunt or fih , I get uncomfortable in the woods. I’m always in the city . I am from monroe but I spent almost 10 years in New orleans . Thats just a little about me and i am baiclly looking for a girl that cant relate to my outgoing lifestyle.

Continue ReadingAdam J. Holloway

Maxie L Howard 

Maxie L Howard  # A603617

Grafton Correctional Institution 

2500 s. Avon Belden Rd

Grafton, OH 4404

I’ve been incarcerated for ten years, with 4 years left. I am locked up for attempted murder, no one was hurt or killed.  I was young and immature, today I value life,people, and relationships. I am no longer the person I was when I came to prison. I am looking to build a good friendship with. someone who is willing to take the time to get to know the man I have become today. Someone who is just as excited and interested in exchanging info and meeting someone new.  One word to describe myself is authentic.  I have a great since of humor, I enjoy reading, working out and playing basket ball.  Thanks for stopping bye and reading my profile

Continue ReadingMaxie L Howard