Jacoby Piper

Jacoby Piper #258061

N.T.C.

P.O. Box 479 

Burgin,Kentucky 40310

Hello my name is Jacoby , I am 35 years old and I am from greenville,kentucky. I enjoy getting,so you will more than likely find me outdoors. I enjoy hunting,fishing,campoing,riding, 4 wheelers . I am very hysterical , so I always keep people entertained .I’ve been incarcerated for 30 months . My hopes to be released are dec. 20.  My favorite type of music is country rock. Kentucky wildcats are my favorite basketball team. I am currently single looking for new friendship , maybe more if the rught person comes around . I’m always open to having real conversations and new experiences. If you want to get to know me shoot me a message or add me on jpay.com

Continue ReadingJacoby Piper

Richard Joiner

Richard Joiner #13830-025

U.S.P 

P.O. Box 1000

Marion, IL 62959

I am a single dad of a little girl, who is almost 7 years old. I have full custody of her. I am looking for someone who I can start out with as friends and might be able to connect with and become more than friends . I hve lost several people in my life since my lock up. Since then I have pretty much been on my own except for my dad who takes care of my daughter until my release. I hope to hear from anyone who needs a friend .

Continue ReadingRichard Joiner

Ricky Dennis

Ricky Dennis#298734

374 New Bethel Church Rd,

Fredonia, KY 42411

I’m Ricky Dennis and I am looking for a friend or relationship. I am a person who has a great hert . I am a straight up country boy that loves to hunt a fish and do anything outdoors. I see the parole board next year so give me a chance and you wont regret it. Feel free to jpay me

Continue ReadingRicky Dennis

Charles Boley

Charles Boley # 217859

374 New Bethel Church Rd,

Fredonia, KY 42411

I have been in prison for 15 years. I killed my abusive father in an act of self defense, I see the parole board  in 2026 and serve out shortly there after.

I am laveyan  Santanist , but I am very open minded i enjoy all genres of metal music , horror movies, anything with a dark and spooky aesthetic. I als likr tattos and playing guitar.

I write really demented poetry. I am hoping to find a female who shares similar intrest . IF anything romantic develops I am open to that as well.

Continue ReadingCharles Boley

Damon Jackson

Damon Jackson #49806-044

4500 Prison rd. 

p.o. box 1000

Marion,Il 62959

I am 25 years old and I am from St. Louis, Mo. I am looking to meet someone I will be able to make a connection with. Someone that is willing to look past my flaws to see the real me. Someone who wont judge me for my mistakes. Someone who I can count on as a friend and possibly a connection to become more than friends. I am wanting to grow with someone who shares life goals. Someone with good vibes and positive energy. 

Continue ReadingDamon Jackson

Jose Plascencia

ASPC Tucson, Manzanita Unit
JOSE A. PLASCENCIA #330207
PO Box 24401
Tucson, AZ 85734
Hi my name is Jose I am 30 years old 6’6 229 lbs. I have been locked up a couple of years now and I am nearing my release date. I am looking for a penpal i hope to pass this little time I have left. I made a mistake, but I do in fact have plans for my future. My plans after my release are to go to school for a culinary arts.I love cooking and preparing meals. I also love to work out music and movies and long walks on the beach. lol I am just playing about the walks. I am looking for a friend or what ever presents itself. The best way to contact me is thru securustech.net
Continue ReadingJose Plascencia

Brandon Woodward

Brandon Woodward –

Coyote Ridge Cirrection Center

1301 North Ephrata Avenue

PO Box 769,

Connell, Washington , 9932

This is an introduction poem to a stranger out there :  One with mezmerizing eyes and beatiful hair . From this simple man who has one simple goal,that is to spark your attention with words from my soul. We ca shae some laughs maybe some cries. Go ahead and be skeptical, but I am nit like other guys. If my game is on point we can take it from there . I know I am not perfect but I can say that I am rare . I am not into games and I am not into playing. So if you like what you are rrading . Then here is what I am sayin . It doesnt matter what you want get off your chest put your worries in my lap and I will pass the test. 

I’ve made some mistakes but I am learning my leasons. I’m using this time to further my education and prepare for my release in 2024. I am 31 years young and full of ambition. I may not fully know what to do but I know now what not to do. I love to write poterey and music and I’m covered in tattos. I’m your typical  nad boy who is changening his ways to be good. I love life , and I am not gonna waste another day . I am going to travel upon my relase and start my own buisness. I will keep the details a suprise untill I meet my new penpal. Well I hope to hear from someone. I know how to live life and handle my buisness.

Continue ReadingBrandon Woodward

WILLIAM CHILDRESS-MCCASSEY

WILLIAM CHILDRESS-MCCASSEY #02129423

Hughes Unit

RT 2 box 4400

Gatesville, TX 76597

I am a person who has made some mistakes, but those mistakes helped me learn and molded my charecter. I am trying to live a better life. I like movies and music. I read a lot of books and like to tatto. I am a cretified welder by trade which I really enjoy. I love being at work and love and working out. I plan on doing something with the rest of my life. I would like to build new friendships and a possible relationship . I would really like to meet you . If you are interested then please send me a intereaction letter.

Continue ReadingWILLIAM CHILDRESS-MCCASSEY

David Bomber

David Bomber #1130793
Nottoway Correctional Center
P.O. Box 488
Burkeville, Va. 23922

Hello there ! My name is David . I am a easy going 48 year old who is in search of companionship with a woman. When it comes to that, My ideal companion is someone who is open to getting to know me getting to know them. As far as that goes , it makes no difference to me about a womans age , outer apperance body type, skin color or anything along those lines. As far as I am concerned, What matters the most is her heart, personality and whether we can connect. 

When it comes to the kind of connection that I am hoping to make. I am looking for a woman that is understanding and is willing to get to know me for who I am and not a sterotype or judge me for where I am at. Because of the situation that I am in. I do not have expectations of a woman “waiting for me” nor would I expect her to put her life on hold for me. However that doesnt mean that I am not open to the possibility of things devoloping. Either way , friend or better , what she can come to expect from me is that I cherish those who are in my life and that I am the type of person who would be there for her. And in twin , I hope that she is there for me.

As far as I go, most people would say that I am an open, honest, loyal,sincere,sweetcaring,as well as compassionate and passionate. They will also tell you that I am an adventourous type of guy with stories that will have you dying laughing. When it comes to some of my intrest:  cultures,drawing,friendship,languages,learning,music,movies,and of course writting. 

I suppose now it really is up to you to take the plunge. If you would like to beging building , then please do not hesitate to send me a email via jpay.com. OR feel free to write via snail mail. IF you have any questions feel free to ask. Thanks so much for your consideration I hope that i hear from you soon.

Continue ReadingDavid Bomber

David Parsons

David Parsons #2153800

30420 Revells Neck Rd.

Westover, MD 21890

Well I am 41 years of age. I am single with no kids. I currently serving a 33 year sentence but looking to get into a drug program in a few years. I am looking for someone who is funny in her own special way. Someone who likes to joke laugh but who is also sweet. She has to like tattoos because I am covered . You can find my pictures on facebook under David PArsons.

Continue ReadingDavid Parsons