Jeremy Earlywine

Jeremy Earlywine #268289

P.O. Box 479 

Burgin,KY 40310

Hi my name is Jeremy Iam really excited to meet you.. I joined this site in hopes of metting new friends .I am as country as country gets. I love being outdoors. I am honest and loyal to the core.  I consider myself to be a great friend . IF you like what you see then add me on jpay or write me via the mail. I cant wait to hear from you

Continue ReadingJeremy Earlywine

James E. Long

James E. Long #k74171

11064 N.W. Dempsey Brron Rd. 

Bristol,FL 32321

I am currenty doing time in florida prison for aggrevated battery. I recived a 30 year sentence in 2017 , but had my sentence vacated and was resentenced to 15 years in 2020. My early out date is 1-19-2029. I broke a mans neck while fighting him at a party . I am a cowboy. I worked a ranch my whole life . I love to hunt,fish,anything outdoors. I have a son whom is my world . I use to be a gang member until I submitted to Jesus christ.

Continue ReadingJames E. Long

Grant Otte

Grant Otte# 2006340889



I am looking for a Good hearted woman that understands people can change. A woman that belives in second chances. Someone that knows my past isnt what defines me now, That can see past my convictions to see what the changed man I am today. I enjoy fitness of any kind , I even do yoga twice a week. I am firm beiver in overall wellness. I am mechaniclly inclined and quick as a whip because you cant be all bronze and no brains. So dont be shy to stop on by to drop a line . youll be pleastly surprised at this diamond in the rough.

Continue ReadingGrant Otte

Wilmer J. Deaton


K.C.C. 374 new bethel church rd.

Fredonia, KY 42411

Hi my James Deaton , I am 6 foot one 224 lbs. An aries Born april 2nd. I am a hopeless romantic at heart. Now that I am getting closer to going home I want to find my angel. My best friend and hopefully my love. I got 20 years for murder, but actually I am a good guy. I was just defending myself, But I will soon be done and home free . I am looking for someone to bond with and share my life with. If you want to get to know me I would love to hear from you.

Continue ReadingWilmer J. Deaton

Clayton Skaggs

*has jpay email*

Clayton Skaggs #255810

374 New Bethel rd. 

Fredonia,KY 42411

My name is Clayton . I am 32 years old, I am from Radcliff,KY. I get out of prison 4/20/2023 ( lol insert weed pun here ) . I am covered in tattos, I am looking to find someone to build a relatioship with. I am a contry boy I enjoy, camping, hiking, 4 wheeling, fishing and hunting. You can snail mail me or ad me on jpay.

Continue ReadingClayton Skaggs


ASPC Tucson, Manzanita Unit
PO Box 24401
Tucson, AZ 85734

I been in carcerated now going on 12 years . I was charged with murder that was later reduced down to manslaughter. I was given a 16 year setence with a probation tail. I have family support, I have a 13year old daughter. I am looking for a woman who could be friends, get to know, build something that will last. We have tablets here at the prison i’m located at. IF you corresponding with me . You can write via snail mail. Or you can email me by downloading the securus mobile application. You can also look me up on as facebook. Basey Biscoe

Continue ReadingKASEY BISCOE

Sean Sharer

This inmate has mail restrictions:

*white paper and white envelopes only

Sean Sharer #48728-177


P.O. Box 1500

El Reno, OK 73036

I am 49 going on 21 year old. I grew up on horse ranch. Breading,training, and rescuing horses. Living the good life . I used to ride , rope, hammer, and paint. I do some things most men cant. I love kids but never slowed down enough to have any. I was raised by a great woman, she raised me right. I grew up to be able to appreciate a good woman.  Behind every great country boy is a awsome woman. I was raised to respect all young ladies. I was married its a shame to say she couldnt wait.  I love the finer things in life I am doing the best I can with life . Thank you for your time.

Continue ReadingSean Sharer

Jennifer Vietor

Jennifer Vietor # 27451-055

833 1/2 Pembroke RD        FSL

Danbury, CT 06811

I am 36, prior to coming to prison I was with my husband and our 4 children . I made some mistakes along the way I’m not proud of , but everything happens for a reason and I am a better person today then I was before coming to prison. My husband decided to walk away 2 years ago. I am now ready to see who else is out there. Write me If you are interested and want to know more. I look forward from hearing from you.  

Continue ReadingJennifer Vietor

Kellie Lwis


TDCJ Number:   01764558

Hobby Unit

742 FM 712

Marlin, Tx 76661

I enjoy beaches swimming bbqs and outdoors. Also muscle cars and trucks 1/4 mile racing. I have many activities I appreciate. I am pretty laid back hardly anything bothers me, although I do have some pet peeves . I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy a sense of humor in others as well. I come from a long line of smart apples.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Continue ReadingKellie Lwis