William Blanton

William Blanton #193614

Liberty correctional.

11064 north west dempsey barron rd

Bristol, Florida 32321

Currently incarcerated, but see the parole board april of 2023, single good natured outdoorsmen, like to laugh and joke,like pizza pittbulls and the color purple. Enjoy working out, football, mma, boxing and drawing. I was born in ohio but grew up in Los Angeles .Looking for someone to share there ups and downs with, become good friends, and get to know each other and possibly more . Nowhere near perfect but perfect for someone. You can reach me by jpay or email.

Continue ReadingWilliam Blanton

James E. Long

James E. Long #k74171

11064 N.W. Dempsey Brron Rd. 

Bristol,FL 32321

I am currenty doing time in florida prison for aggrevated battery. I recived a 30 year sentence in 2017 , but had my sentence vacated and was resentenced to 15 years in 2020. My early out date is 1-19-2029. I broke a mans neck while fighting him at a party . I am a cowboy. I worked a ranch my whole life . I love to hunt,fish,anything outdoors. I have a son whom is my world . I use to be a gang member until I submitted to Jesus christ.

Continue ReadingJames E. Long

Jacoby Piper

Jacoby Piper #258061


P.O. Box 479 

Burgin,Kentucky 40310

Hello my name is Jacoby , I am 35 years old and I am from greenville,kentucky. I enjoy getting,so you will more than likely find me outdoors. I enjoy hunting,fishing,campoing,riding, 4 wheelers . I am very hysterical , so I always keep people entertained .I’ve been incarcerated for 30 months . My hopes to be released are dec. 20.  My favorite type of music is country rock. Kentucky wildcats are my favorite basketball team. I am currently single looking for new friendship , maybe more if the rught person comes around . I’m always open to having real conversations and new experiences. If you want to get to know me shoot me a message or add me on jpay.com

Continue ReadingJacoby Piper

Justin A. Little

Justin A. Little 

P.O. Box 1500

EL Reno,  OK 73036

I am 28, Bday is 11-18-92 I am a Scorpio . I love the outdoors, riding my harley/dirtbikes,fishing, hunting . I am from Dallas TX .  I am currently In Oklahoma up in the feds , I have been gone for 2 years now. I am interested in a penpal someone to write to and talk to. IF you are inteested please write and I’ll respond.

Continue ReadingJustin A. Little

Michael Deaton

Michael Deaton #223828


374 New Bethel Church Rd. 

Fredonia, KY 42411

I am single just got out of a 10 year marriage. I have one child. I have a 26 year sentence for non-violent offense. I go up for paole January 2022. I am from Carrolton kentucky, I am a certified welder/pipe fitter by trade. I like country and rock music. I love fishing camping and all things outdooors. Also love family activities.  If you would like to know anything else you can add me on jpay. I look forward to getting to know you.

Continue ReadingMichael Deaton

Delwin Boudreaux

Delwin Boudreaux #012414-035

1001 San Rio Blvd

Laredo,TX 78046

First I want to say if you write me you wont be dissapointed . Currently I reside in the  rio grande federal detion processing center. All this is due to impulsive decision (my love for fast money and gambling).  Those things usally get me caught up. When I am in the free world i enjoy going to the casino and hanging with my family, fishing, hunting,camping and alot more . If you write me I will write you back and tell you more.

Continue ReadingDelwin Boudreaux

Derek Allen Perry

Derek Allen Perry#2294178

Hughes unit

RT2 Box 4400

Gatesville,TX 76579

My Story

Hey There . I am from Texarkana,TX . 

I spent most of my life running up and down old dirt roads, hanging out with friends and family. I love to fish,hunt, and get lost in east texas. Piny woods every chance I can get . All of my close friends call me Tripp, because I have been known to take people on wild adventures that change their lives. My idea of a good time is hanging out with friends out by the lake while snuggling up close to someone special while looking up to the stars. I only have 2 years left on my 4 year sentence and I am looking for a serious relationship.  Someone I can slow down with and cherish every moment of my life I have left. So if your intrested please write me back asap. I am looking forward from hearing from my future soul mate.  Please no games I have already lost to much time in my life to my own selfish behavior to be wasting anymore time. 

Continue ReadingDerek Allen Perry

Brandon Fannin

Brandon Fannin #224749
3111 Spurr Rd
Lexington, Ky 40511
*has jpay email*
Hey my name is Brandon, I am a small town country guy from Eastern Kentucky.  looking for a penpal someone or some people to get to know and become friends with. I like conversation that makes since and goes somewhere. I like to Travel and to do the outdoors type things Kayak and Canoe. I like to hike and ride quads and dirtbikes anything to do with the outdoors. Ive got about a year to go and will be getting out and would like to have some friends other then the ones in here that I have to share this lifestyle with. I like to be real and have real friends on my side so if your interested then you can write me through the mail or on j-pay email you will need to add me first. I look forward to hearing from someone soon. Thanks.

Continue ReadingBrandon Fannin

Joshua Grass

560 Correctional Dr,

Pineville, KY 40977
*Has Jpay email*
Hey my name is Joshua. I am looking for a penpal or penpals to write and possibly get a connection with. I am 39 years old 5’11 200lbs with brown hair blue eyes. I enjoy the outdoors I live to arrow head hunt. and fish.  I like to travel love seeing the u.s. I love muic and am actually one of those people who enjoys their job.  I run heavy equipment and do construction for a living.  Love music going out metting new.  if you are interested hit me up snail mail or jpay

Continue ReadingJoshua Grass


3001 w. Hwy 146
La Grange KY 40032
My name is Austin Brown. I am 5’10 , Brown hair , Blue eyes I weight 215 lbs. I am shortAnd stocky I’m not fat, but I do have cushion. Covered in tattoos. I have 15 months left to serve. MY out date is June 10th 2022 .  I do have a sexual abuse charge. She was 16 when I was 21. We ended up married and are now divorced. Long story if you are still interested in knowing me. Add me on jpay i will be glad to explain. I have 3 amazing kids.  I completely open to talking to an interacting with all genders. The heart will want what the heart will want. I am a hard worker and fall easy. I am a teddy bear in a bad place. I love the out doors and the cuddle and watch movies also. I wont go into full details. You will have to hit me up for the rest. I am pretty much an open book. Take a shot I promise I wont be a waste of time

Continue ReadingAUSTIN BROWN