Joseph Pascale

Joseph Pascale #f-27853

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi, CA 93581

Hello My name is Joseph  I am 37 years old Hispanic Wiyh a bit of italian mixed. I am from the San Bernarino area. And well I figured I would try something different on how I meet people. Hopeing to find a connection with somebody that i could conversate with .and possibly keep each other comapany.  Sometimes it gests lonely in here. For a guy like me whos in lockdown. I feel that I have a world of knowledge and none to share it with. So i sit here everyday watching movies and sports. Raiders and Lakers all the way. My general interst include listening to music, reading book, anything to help past thie . Thanks for reading I hope to hear from you

Continue ReadingJoseph Pascale

Jose Plascencia

ASPC Tucson, Manzanita Unit
PO Box 24401
Tucson, AZ 85734
Hi my name is Jose I am 30 years old 6’6 229 lbs. I have been locked up a couple of years now and I am nearing my release date. I am looking for a penpal i hope to pass this little time I have left. I made a mistake, but I do in fact have plans for my future. My plans after my release are to go to school for a culinary arts.I love cooking and preparing meals. I also love to work out music and movies and long walks on the beach. lol I am just playing about the walks. I am looking for a friend or what ever presents itself. The best way to contact me is thru
Continue ReadingJose Plascencia

Enrique A. Hernandez

Enrique A. Hernandez #02290249

Dalhart Unit 

11950 F.M. 998

Dalhart, TX 79022

Hello my name is Enrique. I am 28 years old, I am from a place by Corpus Christi, TX. I am 5’4 and cute as hell, nah but I am very confident person I enjoy the little things in life. and love. To make the best of everything . I am very open minded and creative.  I am recently divorced. I have 5 kids  which I love very much. I am looking for someone to write , or if it comes to it I am willing to make a future with that special person. IF you want to know more write me

Continue ReadingEnrique A. Hernandez


ASPC Tucson, Manzanita Unit
PO Box 24401
Tucson, AZ 85734

I am an exciting energetic Mexican American. Born and raised in Phoenix,AZ, I like to travel dance, exercise,explore, many options. I have been in prison twice, but this is the last time for me guarented. I am a father, buy my children are all grown up. I have only been in 2 serious relationships. That was with both of my kids mothers. I have been a bachelor fo quite some time now. So what I am most interesed in finding is a special lady to devote my energy and passion to .


Kyle Fontes

ASPC Tucson, Manzanita Unit
PO Box 24401
Tucson, AZ 85734

I am 35 years young heart of gold. 6’0  210 lbs of steel with a little sex I have 2 years left before the state deems me rehabilitated.and sets me free. I am simple inteligent , funny,fun,loving and caring man. I dont have illusion of what this is or could be.I am seeking encouging conversation. that will inspire us both. I believe that the possibilites are endless. I look forward to hearing from you . You can Reach me via email by downloading the securus mobile app .  or

Continue ReadingKyle Fontes


ASPC Tucson, Santa Rita Unit
PO Box 24401
Tucson, AZ 85734
Hello everyone my name is Francisco. But you can call me cisco . I am in prison for home invasion. About myself I am 6’0 160 lbs. I am looking to find new friends, I am open to chatting with anyone. who has great conversation, I am adventures, love the rain, and out doors I love sports , I love dogs and cats . I dont mind reciving mail ,but you can also email me via
Continue ReadingFRANCISCO M. MEJIA

Anthony Jacobsen

Anthony Jacobsen #16560514

2500 Westgate

Pendleton, O.R. 97801

When I am on the streets, I am free as an eagle. I love to travel have been all over the united states . I have been places where only the gods have been (just kidding lol). But I love to write and see and hear what other people have to say and show. Tattos are a big part of my life. I love all types of art. Mainly art that nobody has seen . I am an open book ask me anything . I have nothing to hide I value honestey, trust, compassion.

Continue ReadingAnthony Jacobsen


ASPC Tucson, Cimarron Unit
PO Box 24409
Tucson, AZ 85734
United States

Hello, I am a 35  years old. I am currently serving an 8 year sentence . I am just about 9 months away from my release date.  I am just looking for someone to write to . I would love to meet new people someone to talk to .  I love to work out and play sports. I am from Mesa Az . I am 5’10 195 lbs . I love getting tattoos I have them all over my body.  On the streets I work in construction. I love music and love to dance. I am big on trust, respect and loyalty . If you are interested hit me up 

Continue ReadingJORGE ACOSTA


Jose L. Cruz 

Register Number 170704

Unit : Drdc Unit 5

box number: P.O. Box 392004

Denver,CO 80239

Hello, my name is Jose. I am currently serving a 18 month sentence for an eluding charge. My release date is in Nov. of this year. I am 100% Puerto Rican. I speak both Spanish and English fluently. I am 5’9 240 lbs brown curly hair and green eyes. I was born and raised in Cleveland Ohio. I am looking forward to meeting a female to build and correspond with and get to known.

Continue ReadingJOSE L CRUZ


ASPC Tucson, Cimarron Unit
PO Box 24409
Tucson, AZ 85734

45 year old got a 2027 date for release. Looking to meet some good people make lasting relationships. Friends or even more if the situation is right.  I am 5’7 hispanic from arizona. Have two beautiful kids a boy and a girl . Family means the world to me. I am a loyal dude aint 2 much with all the games. I am a smart dude , who just made a lot of bad choices. I have lived a hell of a life. The older I’ve get just know what life rally means now. Priorites are different, and want to get to know some beautiful women. 

Continue ReadingJIMMY GUZMAN