James E. Long

James E. Long #k74171

11064 N.W. Dempsey Brron Rd. 

Bristol,FL 32321

I am currenty doing time in florida prison for aggrevated battery. I recived a 30 year sentence in 2017 , but had my sentence vacated and was resentenced to 15 years in 2020. My early out date is 1-19-2029. I broke a mans neck while fighting him at a party . I am a cowboy. I worked a ranch my whole life . I love to hunt,fish,anything outdoors. I have a son whom is my world . I use to be a gang member until I submitted to Jesus christ.

Continue ReadingJames E. Long

Lawrence Williams

Lawrence Williams #154685


374 New Bethel 

Fredonia, KY 42411

Looking to  find a signifigant other. Drugs and living wrong has set me back. I want to get this next year behind me an build a life. I love camping, fishing, love off grid. Mechanically inclined, got associates degree 3 vocationals degrees from jctcs. Really just need a friend and foremost that I hope leads to more. Love working and exercising,movies,cooking. I do not judge and dont want to be judged .I am very loyal and honest person with a big heart.

Continue ReadingLawrence Williams


ASPC Yuma, La Paz Unit
PO Box 8909
Yuma, AZ 85349

I am a small town boy, grew up on a ranch. I enjoy ryding motorcross and do alot of work with my hands. I am a framer by trade and a mechanic on the side . I love the outdoors I am very active , and always doing something to keep me going. Looking for someone who can keep up. I am a good cook and would like to show what I know.


Kyle Byrd

Kyle Byrd #1963240

Beto Unit

1391 FM 3328

Tennessee Colony, TX 75880

I am first generation German/American , who enjoys a multitude of activities. I like mostly outdoor pursuits (crossfit, rock climbing, kayaking, motorcross,mma,yoga,cooking,camping). I also enjoy cooking and watching a movie on occasion. I am code welder/industrial electrician in the oil and gas industry. I made a mistake that led to my current living arrangements . The age old story of a couple disagreeing, I was wrong . That being said I have learned alot about myself and what really matters in life. I would like to have someone in my life with whom I can write /talk with. I currently spend my time working out,meditating, reading code books, and working as an electrician for TDCJ. I am open to pretty much  Anything . Any race religion etc as long as you are real and not into games . Life is to short not to enjoy the company and companionship of others.

Continue ReadingKyle Byrd

Joshua Grass

560 Correctional Dr,

Pineville, KY 40977
*Has Jpay email*
Hey my name is Joshua. I am looking for a penpal or penpals to write and possibly get a connection with. I am 39 years old 5’11 200lbs with brown hair blue eyes. I enjoy the outdoors I live to arrow head hunt. and fish.  I like to travel love seeing the u.s. I love muic and am actually one of those people who enjoys their job.  I run heavy equipment and do construction for a living.  Love music going out metting new.  if you are interested hit me up snail mail or jpay

Continue ReadingJoshua Grass