Nathaniel Pollard

Nathaniel Pollard #229285


P.O. BOX 1419

Leakesville,MS 39451

I am a 40 year old male who is locked up on some bogus chargers. These charges have caused me to serve years of my life and my wife of 23 years. This is the hardest thing I have had to endure in my life. I’m looking  for someone to talk to and help get me through this, and hopefully I just might be able to help you in some you in some way. Who knows where it can go. I have 5 and a half years left in this hell hole. So to have a little company from someone who knows how stressful this is to be locked up and to lose everything in the world that you have ever known and loved. Hopefully someone out there finds this and wants to be friends.

Continue ReadingNathaniel Pollard

Thomas Odren

Thomas Odren #295091


P. O. Box 479 

Burgin, KY 40310

New to the pen pal scene but figured why not. Looking for someone to connect with and have a little fun. I love traveling doing new and exciting things and spending time with my love ones. I am 27 years old 6’4 220 lbs . I have a 19 year sentence for robbery . I go up for parole in june 2022. Write me at the adress above or add me on jpay.

Continue ReadingThomas Odren

Enrique A. Hernandez

Enrique A. Hernandez #02290249

Dalhart Unit 

11950 F.M. 998

Dalhart, TX 79022

Hello my name is Enrique. I am 28 years old, I am from a place by Corpus Christi, TX. I am 5’4 and cute as hell, nah but I am very confident person I enjoy the little things in life. and love. To make the best of everything . I am very open minded and creative.  I am recently divorced. I have 5 kids  which I love very much. I am looking for someone to write , or if it comes to it I am willing to make a future with that special person. IF you want to know more write me

Continue ReadingEnrique A. Hernandez

James Hamilton

James Hamilton #2335629

11950 F.M. 998

Dalhart,TX 79022

My name is James Hamilton locked up for agg. assault. I am a chill guy who loves to joke and take care of mine. I am looking for somone to call friend or baby (lol) its all up to you. Not really sure what to say here. But anyone wanting to know more hit me up. I am 29 divorced from waco texas . Discharge is 2-2028

Continue ReadingJames Hamilton


DEBORAH SUZANNE YOUNG #126642         

1451 Fore Road Pocatello, Idaho 83205

Hello, My name is Deborah. I am 25 years old , I have been locked up since May 2, 2019.

My top time is Feb. 2028. I have five full blooded siblings . 1 half sibling. Fours brothers 2 sisters.  This crime I did is my first. I have one child that I made the choice to give up to adoption.  I would like to meet someone who loves and wants kids.  Who is also ok with the idea of being a step parent, and who is also romantic.  I will talk to you about my charge after we start to talk. I want you to know me for me and not my charge .