Travis Griffin

My Story :

My name is Travis, I will be 34 years old on july 2nd 2022. I have been incarcerated for 12 years for robbery. I was only 21 when I committed that crime. And i have done a whole lot of changing since then to become the man I am today. For the first several years in prison I went about life as if i was never going home. Sentenced to 17 years for robbery, then picking up 9 more crimes committed inside prison. However, for the past 3 years i have managed to completely turn my life around. Good conduct on my part has had a positive impact on my release date. I now can go home in 2025,When I see the parole board. This has led me to feel the need for a serious relationship. I’m honest, in good shape, loyal, and never abusive. I’m looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with. Write me include a picture and I will write back. I’m looking for any age, any race, all ask for is honestly. thank you.

Looking For

Relationship Type: ,
Relationship Gender(s):
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 33


Body Type:
Hair Color:
Eye Color: ,

My Interests

Interests: ,

More About Me


Contact Info

Travis Griffin #F76733

Facility-A Bldg-5 Bed B203

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi, CA 93581

Contact Options:

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout