Justin Day

My Story :

I am a young 38 year old man who is looking for a woman to talk to. I am open for anything from conversation, meeting new friends and maybe more then just friends if the chemistrey is right. I dont have any kids but I defitnitley would like to be a father one day. I am defitnitey a dog person. I keep in shape by working out and staying acgtive playing sports. I like to play football,sofball,golf, and fish. I love to drive and race fast cars, ride four wheelers, and to take a relaxing walk with a beatiful woman and watch the sun set. I have worked in construction for over 20 years and have a associate degree in construction managements. And I am very good with my hands. Sadly I am at the begining of my 11 year sentence, but its ok I am strong and I got this. I am a old soul and as real as they come. MY word is all I have it represents honesty and integrity . I was convicted of agg robbery. I wish I could go back and do things differently . Its not something I would have ever done but I was spun out I was going through a tragic loss. If you arfe interested either jpay or snail mail.

Looking For

Bio Stats

Age: 38


Body Type:

My Interests

More About Me


Contact Info

Justin Day A796-394


15708 Mcconelsville RD

Caldwell, OH 43724

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout