Jesus E Molina

My Story :

Hi my name is Jesus Molina. I’m a 41 years old strong man feel like 25 :). I’m here in prison because i made some bad mistakes. As a young man i have almost 2 years left to go home. I grew up born and raised jn San Diego, California. My favourite colors are light blue, green and red. I like excersising, reading books and make hobbycraft sculpture out of clay soap. I like to stay busy. I’m clean person. I’m ready to begin a relationship with a nice female girl. That knows what she wants. I’m a respectful person honest and like to keeps things real. Thoughtful to with ones i care about. When i do something job or whatever it is .. i always try do my best. I feel good and confidant about myself. I always back up my words when i say some things i come through. Feel free to get at me. I look very serious in this picture. I have skills with do mean business. Well it’s nice to present myself like i said feel free to get to know me better and see for yourself that everything i say is what i am. Thank you for taking your time in reading this letter. Get at me right now that I’m available :). If you would like to know more write me back okSensearly Jesus Molina.

Looking For

Relationship Type: ,
Relationship Gender(s):
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 41


Body Type:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:

My Interests

More About Me


Contact Info

Jesus E Molina #AV2216


Facility A Building 5  Bed c201

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi,CA 93581

Contact Options:

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout