Jerremy Lefler

My Story :

Saying ” its difficult to write my personal story in a paragraph is an understatement. Here goes nothing..
I’m a 40 years old single Caucasian man from Evansville Indiana. I was blessed to have such an amazing family. They gave me freedom to make this decisions, advice on which one where good or bad and a consistently stable home. As a kid i excelled in sports. Did well in school and stayed out of trouble. late in my teens, I lost a couple of people whom i loved. I was immature and was nit able to grieve in a healthy manner. I self medicated to escape the pain and that led me down a self destructive path. As an adult, I have had some bumps in the road that are all substance abuse related. Despite the trouble. I have a College degree a very strong sports system and plans goals for the future I am currently waiting to begin an intensne drug Rehabilitation program and upon completion. I will be returning home. I am not sure what to expect out of a Penpal site. I’m not really sure what type of relationship I am seeking. I am open to any of the options. It will all depends on how we click with each other. I am going to close for now I hope that you have a great day and decide to reach out to me soon.

Looking For

Relationship Type: ,
Relationship Gender(s): , ,
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 40


Body Type:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:

My Interests

More About Me


Contact Info

Jerremy Lefler #15855-028

Fci Talladega, PMB 1000, Talladega,

Al 35160

Contact Options:

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout