Ignacio Saldivar JR

My Story :

I am  Mexican American, brown eyes short black hair (usally shaved) . I am 5’6 147 I work to keep in shape. I am serving 22 1/2 year sentence under the 3 strike law for firearms here in California. At the moment I am at tehachipi state prison also known as the four seasons prison, because the weather could change at anytime. I am interested in sports, art, music and I love the ocean beaches,maybe because I grew up in huntington beach orange county. I’ve been in prison for 15 years now. I have no kids and only stay in touch with family. I wont play games with anyone and I am honest and down to earth. Just looking to meet new friends and would love to hear from the outside . So if you wish to share your time with me and put a smile on my face please drop me a line or two and I promise to response asap.

Looking For

Relationship Type:
Relationship Gender(s):
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 39


Body Type:
Hair Color: ,
Eye Color:

My Interests

More About Me


Contact Info

Ignacio Saldivar JR # T74907

Facility A Building 5 Bed 201

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi,CA 93581

Contact Options:

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout