David Osuna

My Story :

Hello my name is David, I’m 32 years old. My Birthday is February 23 and i was born and raised in lancaster california los Angeles area. I’m looking for someone i can have a geat conversation with and that’ll make my time go by. I have been in incarcerated for 11 years and if all goes good i go home 2025 if not then in 2029. I love food, before getting locked up i went to culinary school in Hollywood. I like to draw on my free time and do little arts and crafts, i want to learn how to paint so that’s probably my next project. I like to learn. There’s so much to me, well just leave that for another day. Don’t want to spill it,
All on the first day. Please write your address in letter so i can know how to reach back out. You can write a jpay letter to : Devid Osuna #AL5917 or snail mail letter to my given address. Thank you and have a good day. One more thing I’m here for attempted murder and not on any weird shit.

Looking For

Relationship Type:
Relationship Gender(s):
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 33


Body Type:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:

My Interests

Interests: ,

More About Me


Contact Info

David Osuna# AL5917

Facility A Bldg 2C Bed 207

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi, CA 93581

Contact Options: ,

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout