Cody Delaplaine

My Story :

I am Cody and I am a 32 year old. Born and raised in Vancover, Wa and now live in Portland Or. I made a poor decison to rob somebody that stole from my friend. I was sentenced to 40 months for it, and have 22 months left. This my last set in prison peroid. When I am in socitey I work with concret, buy and sale cars. One of my favorite things to do in the world is ride my street bike. I own a 2005 Raven edition R1. I love snowboarding, camping,dirtbiking, basiclly everything competive. I love trying new things or seeing new places. I am trying to meet new people both male and female, so I dont end up back in prison. Ill be the best friend you ever had. All I ask is you dont ever lie to me, I rather be heartbroken than lied to . I value friendships and relationships more than most because I dont trust most people. So the ones I do open up to mean a lot to me. IF you are a woman reading this hit me up yes I am single the only women in my life are family.

Looking For

Relationship Type: ,
Relationship Gender(s): ,
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 32


Body Type:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:

My Interests

Interests: ,

More About Me


Contact Info

Cody Delaplaine # 19729310
3405 Deer Park Drive S.E.
Salem,OR 97310

Contact Options:

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout