Chad Deyoung

My Story :

Hello my name is Chad . I’m 33 years old. Born and raised in the Twin Cities. I am serving a year sentence in the federal prison in Oxford, Wisconsin. The crime I am serving time for is Distribution of Meth. People who meet me wouldnt think of me as a criminal . I have made some bad decisons , but I dont let them define me. I enjoy working out and staying active . Some hobbies of mine include playing and watching sports, snowboarding, watching movies, cooking and being outdoors. I have a huge heart. I am caring loyal to a fault and very driven. I like to have a good time so I goof around with my family and friend. Family is super importanat to me. I went to school for computer science so I am kind of a tech nerd. I pride myself in being a genuine and honest . I am looking to connect with somebody who can see the real me. I am open to friendship or a relationship if thats where things go. I also enjoy long walks along razor wire fences LOL . If you are interested you can snail mail me or write me a letter with your email adress and we can speak on crorrlinks

Looking For

Relationship Type: ,
Relationship Gender(s):
Relationship Age(s):

Bio Stats

Age: 33


Body Type:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:

My Interests

More About Me


Contact Info

Chad Deyoung #19302-041
P.O. Box 1000
Oxford, WI 53952

More Photos:

Penpal Essentials: Shop & Connect : 10% off

Enhance your penpal journey with our handpicked selection of essential products that will elevate your correspondence game. From writing tools to beautiful stationery, we’ve got you covered. Plus, for being a valued member of our penpal community, enjoy an exclusive 10% discount on all products when you use the ‘FelonsFlirt‘ coupon at the checkout