Albert Mandragon- Bernal

My Photos

Looking For

Relationship Type:
Relationship Gender(s):
Relationship Age(s):

My Story

Hello  my name is Albert . I am Mexican American. I was raised in Orange county ca, and I am 44 years old. I am in search to meet new people, who dont mind writting. I hope to develope a friendship along the way . Well a little about myself,I am a easy going person with a good sense of humor, very talkative,and a very good listner, a real responsive person as well, watching, and playing sports too. I like to listen to music I also like writting. I am very productive I hold close. I am  a man who honors and respects his mother.  My most valuable assets is my smile and my posotive attitude. I also believe that true friendship should be built on trust,respect,honesty, appreciation,sincerity and attention. Someone once said that a stranger is just a friend you have not met yet. I believe that is true, do you. Also because I believe in honesty upfront, feel free to ask any questions you may have for me ok. No topic is Taboo either.

Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again.

Bio Stats

Gender:
Age: 44
Ethnicity:

Appearance

Body Type:
Hair Color: ,
Eye Color:

My Interests

More About Me

Sexuality:
Religion:
Smoking:

Contact Info

Albert Mandragon Bernal # T15432

California Correctional Institute

A-3-B 206

P.O. Box 1902

Tehachapi,CA 93581

 

Contact Options: